Google Play Music extendes – seven new countries added

Google have just announced the inclusion of seven new countries in Google Play Music. After this announcement, Google Play Music has officially extended to: Austria, Australia, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, New Zealand and Portugal.


This move will allow users to buy music through the Google Play Store on both web or their Android device and the cloud associated with their Google account which have the capability to hold 20,000 songs per user.

The streaming service will be available to 10 devices at a time. The default settings are contomized to allow a user to tune the authorization and deauthorization of devices.

Official Link:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s